Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerard Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gerard Mora

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dalia G

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Agent Gerard Mora was amazing! He was professional and very friendly. He went out of his way to make sure I got the best rate for my insurance. I wanted to changed my insurance as quickly as possible before the next renewal date of my premium and Gerard got that done in no time. I highly recommend to look into State Farm if you’re looking to change your policy!"

Nancy Mejia

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff , so helpful with any questions or concerns I’ve had."

Lauri Peters

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"We are so excited about the amount of money we are saving by having all of our policies handled by Gerard Mora at State Farm Insurance in China Grove. He was professional but personal as well. His staff was also very helpful and courteous with scheduling our appointment."

Grecia

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote on auto insurance, Amy was very helpful and walked me through my options. I got insured with them over the phone in a timely manner. Very good customer service."

Jenny Soto

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was looking to change my auto insurance in search of a better deal and decided to get a quote from here on Tuesday night and come Wednesday morning Amy sent me an updated quote which was everything I was looking for!!! Also decided to get renters insurance!!! The price was unbeatable!!! Any answered all my questions and she was very polite!! I’ll be sending some of my family along their way now too!!!"

Brian Anderson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service Very polite excellent 👌"

Jennifer Robertson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gerard was referred to me by my brother who is notorious for doing extensive research. He highly recommended Gerard Mora. I can’t express enough the professionalism and concern Gerard had for my insurance needs. He went into detail for each policy he wrote for me. He was able to explain exactly what was included. He recommended a few endorsements that we opted for based on our needs and wants. They were never offered with our prior insurance agency. It was great to work with an agent that was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. Gerard had our best interest in mind and most importantly SAVED US MONEY. Integrity and passion to help others are qualities I find important. I am definitely referring him to others. I know that they will receive his utmost attention as we did."

Annette Olvera

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Mr. Mora by my husband's boss. Mr. Mora was so helpful and explained how I could lower my payment for auto insurance and in the process he helped lower our homeowners insurance. I was paying about $750 in car insurance a month for 4 drivers -2 under 24 and 3 vehicles. Auto insurance saving about $175. I am happy customer."

Celeste Ornelas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was fast and friendly with great competitive rates."

Norma Almazan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with Luchianna and her knowledge about insurance. She was able to explain how my insurance works and the coverages and quotes in detail and even insured some of my friends. I look forward to switching over very soon!"

Rosemary Gonzales

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice. She helped me to get a good deal. She was very nice."

MANUEL HERNANDEZ CERVANTES

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with all explanation about my insurance they don t hide anything Gerard was really on explain everything seems like he loves this job thank you for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Adolfo Hernandez

Adolfo Hernandez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luchianna helped me with my policy and was very professional. She had some problems with my policy and came to my house to finish and get all my information. My nephew even bought a policy for his mother after seeing how Luchianna worked on my policy."

Car Felicano

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Luchi for all your insurance needs 👍"

Sulema Ruiz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service! Joined my home ins and vehicle ins and still managed to pay $200 less than my previous ins on 1 vehicle!"

Cris Hernandez

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got life insurance with Gerard Mora State Farm office. Luchianna helped me get life insurance and explained everything for me! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Give them a call for all of your insurance needs!"

David Flores

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Communicative when it comes to your different policies. Very well explained in helping me understand everything I had a hard time understanding at first. I trust them very much when it comes to handling my policies."

Jonathan Hawkins

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard is the honest and trustworthy agent you have been looking for!"

Ryne Arthur

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very professional and explained everything clearly. Great customer service!"

Sami Shanaa

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luchianna was very helpful and made everything clear and simple"

Meagan Garza

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard provided excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable. He made my family feel taken care of and confident that we are receiving fantastic coverage at a great price. Glad we made the switch to State Farm and happy to have an awesome new agent like Gerard!"

Lisa Espinoza

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, respectful and very clear on the way they explain what they have to offer."

Darwin Brackey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real freindly..helped me save money on insurance..and it was a local office.. nice to deal with someone that knows the area..real satisfied."

Nicole St Julian

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service that was provided. We were previously Geico customers and when they increased our premium drastically State Farm helped us! Luchiana and the rest of the team were amazing!!"

Cindy Ramon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerard and Luchianna made the process very easy. I highly recommend getting a life policy with them.🥰"